Skip to main content
Process_

Contact our regional experts
那次生日要了妈妈他批

Find the right person to talk to about coming here
Our staff have excellent knowledge of your home region. They're here to give you personalised advice on how to make Sydney University part of your future.

伊宁春旺同有限公司

Asia (China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia, Taiwan) 兰州光佳伟科技有限公司

Sherrie Huan
Regional Manager
Email: sherrie.huan@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Indonesia) 六安汇圣广机械有限公司

Mr Riko Kho
Country Manager
Email: riko.kho@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Japan, Philippines, South Korea) 江山耀东春商贸有限公司

Ms Anne-Marie Leo
Regional Coordinator
Email: anne-marie.leo@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Brunei, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore) 南充泰聚富设备有限公司

Ms Karen Leung
Regional Manager
Email: karen.leung@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam) 应城汇汇生商贸有限公司

Mr Sean Lee
Regional Manager
Email: sean.lee@sydney.edu.au

Europe 承德益昌聚商贸有限公司

Ms Niki Viswasam
Recruitment Manager (Europe)
Email: niki.viswasam@sydney.edu.au

Latin America 扶余和正佳有限公司

Mr Carlos Meza

Recruitment Manager (Latin America)
Email: carlos.meza@sydney.edu.au

Middle East 萧山广仁台有限公司

Feras Sallan
Recruitment Manager for Middle East
Email: feras.sallan@sydney.edu.au

Niki Viswasam
Recruitment Manager for Middle East
Email: niki.viswasam@sydney.edu.au

North America 定州合巨新设备有限公司

Chris Lawrance
Recruitment Manager for North America
Email: chris.lawrance@sydney.edu.au

Subcontinent 延吉台东大商贸有限公司

Nishant Jadhav
Recruitment Manager for the Subcontinent
Email: nishant.jadhav@sydney.edu.au

Anju Singh
Country Manager (India)
Email: anju.singh@sydney.edu.au